Thank You Veterans

Veterans Day 2014The La Crosse Police Department would like to thank the men and women of the United States Armed Forces for their service to our country, including the eighteen members of the Police Department who have served or are currently serving:

  • Andrew Adey – U.S. Army Guard
  • Jerrad Crouch – U.S. Army
  • Dustin Darling – U.S. Army Guard
  • Aaron Erdmann – U.S. Army Guard
  • Kirk Flatten – WI Air National Guard
  • Gary Hauser – U.S. Marines
  • Daniel Howe – U.S. Navy
  • Robert Lawrence – U.S. Marine Corps Reserve/U.S. Navy Reserve
  • Dennis Love – U.S. Army Guard
  • Craig Oleson – U.S. Army
  • Timothy O’Neill – U.S. Air Force
  • Heath Parshall – U.S. Air Force
  • Richard Rank – U.S. Army
  • Rebecca Smith – U.S. Navy
  • Ryan Swieter – WI Air National Guard
  • Sonja Weber – U.S. Army Reserve
  • Robert Wieczorek – U.S. Army
  • Joseph Wiegrefe – U.S. Army

Thank you for your service!




Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: